15
Dec
08

What’s the Best Book in the Twilight series?

Do you like Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, or Twilight more?

My personal preference is Breaking Dawn, but that’s just me. I like Bella as a vampire more than a human. I didn’t like it when Edward left, but Jacob helped it a little. So I guess it wasn’t as bad, but still it’s with out the beautiful. Twilight is good, and it’s really close to number two. You know I can’t really rank them because it’s never the same, and I love them all. I wish there where more.

twilight Pictures, Images and Photos new moon Pictures, Images and Photos eclipse Pictures, Images and Photos breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos


2 Responses to “What’s the Best Book in the Twilight series?”


  1. 1 myblu3sky
    December 16, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    i like all of the book, but breaking dawn is my favorite one. I feel in crush at twilight, hurt at new moon,hate Bella so much and impressed with Edward behaves at eclipse. After all, breaking dawn make me so complicated :love,confuse,frightened,worried and happy.

    • 2 asoldier4jesus
      December 17, 2008 at 2:58 am

      I know right. It was all the same for me, but in New Moon I kind of got a crush for Jacob. But never as much as Edward. Finally someone is on the same page as me.


Leave a comment