27
Nov
08

Midnight Sun!

I went to the Twilight website and found a version of Midnight Sun. Midnight Sun is Twilight in Edward’s point of view. I like what I’ve read of it, I hope she gets it published soon. Of course I have to read New Moon, Breaking Dawn, and Eclipse first. Any way I just wanted to tell you about it.


3 Responses to “Midnight Sun!”


  1. 1 tess
    December 3, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    If you go to Stephenie Meyer’s website, it tells you that she’s indefinitely postponing the writing of Midnight Sun due to someone illegally putting the unfinished draft on the internet. She said that she was pretty upset about it and if she finished writing it in that state of mind, James would end up killing all of the Cullens. I hope she decides to finish it though too!

  2. 3 cuda80
    January 9, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    yeah,agree with u asoldier4jesus.i really love what i’d read bout edward’s perspectives n point of view..i got so intense..n really into it when i was reading it.It’s so beautiful…really.Steph should continue writing it coz millions of edward’s fans are waiting to buy the book..


Leave a comment