28
Oct
08

More Friend Quotes!!!!!

My friend quotes were a big hit. I mean seriously, if I didn’t have those I would have never hit 104 views. So thanks to one and all who look at this site, regularly or not.

Anyway friends are important to me, plus if your my friend you probably know too much. My friends are my life, in more than one way. I believe some of my friends and I could be twins. I mean we think the same, talk the same, laugh the same, like the same guys ( yes it’s true, no blood battles have happened yet), we sometimes even dress close to the same.


cool Pictures, Images and Photos

Now, now I know your probably thinking “Where are the Quotes? That what I’m looking for”. Well if you wait just a little longer I’ll get to that.

Now one more thing a poll. I love polls there so fun. Plus I learn about other people. So go a head vote, but don’t vote twice. For one you can’t, unless your very creative, and two it’s not as fun to have every person voting more than once.

And now the quotes. I told you if you just waited that I would get to that..
friend Pictures, Images and Photos

friends Pictures, Images and Photos

friend Pictures, Images and Photos

friend Pictures, Images and Photos

best friend Pictures, Images and Photos

FRIEND Pictures, Images and Photos

bf4 Pictures, Images and Photos

best friend Pictures, Images and Photos

best friend Pictures, Images and Photos

friend quotes Pictures, Images and Photos

faithful friend Pictures, Images and Photos
Friend Quote Pictures, Images and Photos

friend quote. Pictures, Images and Photos

Friend Oath Pictures, Images and Photos

friend.star Pictures, Images and Photos

a friend is...3 Pictures, Images and Photos

Friend- quotes Pictures, Images and Photos

best friend quotes Pictures, Images and Photos

Best Friend quote Pictures, Images and Photos

best friend Pictures, Images and Photos


2 Responses to “More Friend Quotes!!!!!”


  1. 1 Caitlyn Walker
    November 9, 2008 at 3:39 am

    Caity again. Another one of my sayings. Seriously I hate history class and this is what i came up with.
    Friends are like flowers. They all have their own characteristics. They all are beautiful in their own way. But be careful. If you dont treat them right they will pass, and you will lose them forever.

    I could right cards for hallmark!!!

  2. 2 monkeygirl7921
    November 9, 2008 at 3:41 am

    yeah, you should get a job at hallmark!!!!


Leave a comment