30
Sep
08

Jonas Brothers.

The Jonas Brothers are Okay. I mean when they first came out I thought they were great, but know, know I guess they’re sound is somewhat old.

The question I hear people ask a lot, who do you think is cuter Nick, Kevin, or Joe. Well I think I like Nick the most, but I’m not gonna go crazy over them.

My Top 5 Jonas Brothers Songs….

1. When you look me in the eyes

2. Hold On

3. Burnin’ Up

4. That’s Just the way we roll.

5. Hollywood


3 Responses to “Jonas Brothers.”


  1. 1 sup
    September 30, 2008 at 1:53 am

    Try and find out who this is JOE ROCKS!!!!!!!
    And wolves rule
    p.s #1 song to me is Burnin’ up

  2. 2 asoldier4jesus
    September 30, 2008 at 2:25 am

    I wonder. You go to my school, you are my friend, you love wolves, and you have a twin, and a pregnant sister. Is it Kailey, or am I wrong and this is Kendra?


Leave a comment