30
Sep
08

Friend quotes!!!

These are some quotes and sayings about friends, so this is to you.











friend quotes Pictures, Images and Photos
friends Pictures, Images and Photos
friends Pictures, Images and Photos
friends Pictures, Images and Photos
true friend cracked Pictures, Images and Photos
cute quotes background Pictures, Images and Photos
friend_icons Pictures, Images and Photos
Do you know how many of these I could have put on. It would take my whole to put all the ones I wanted on here, but I have to go to bed.


8 Responses to “Friend quotes!!!”


  1. 1 sup
    October 1, 2008 at 1:23 am

    that was really nice of you to do that and I hope you know that there will aleways be room for you in my best friend place!you are awesome and wolves RULE!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 Caitlyn Walker
    November 8, 2008 at 4:33 am

    Hey its me Caitlyn. I have a good quote. I came up with it all by my self in history ( i was really bored).
    Life is like story. If you commit suicide, you are just ending your story. A good story never ends.

    A story can be a peace of crap, but you can always make it better with the help of friends that love you.
    Pass it on.

  3. 3 stephanie
    January 6, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    hey this is awesome love these quotes ya who ever wrote this

  4. 4 ~*~BABY GIRL~*~
    January 25, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    Hey these r awesome quotes reply back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉

  5. 6 celine
    August 24, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    hey dats so kool loved it

  6. 7 bex
    October 24, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    awesome name!!! i am a soldier for jesus too!!!

  7. October 24, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    These quotes are like so totally amazing!!! Who ever like came up with these are like so totally right! Like- i totally like my best friend, and all of these like totally descibe like what our friend ship is like!! Like- thank you- cause i will like totally use the for my totally cool signature!


Leave a comment